FindTicketsFast.com
Home

LA Dodgers Playoff Tickets

We are the Lowest Total Price. We scan dozens of competitors daily to ensure we have the cheapest total price after shipping and service fees are included.
Last price scan: Jan 19, 12:48pm EST. Report lower price.

Date Event  
Tue, Aug 16
7:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu, Aug 18
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri, Aug 19
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 20
6:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 21
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 24
6:00 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 26
6:40 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 27
6:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun, Aug 28
1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Tickets
Mon, Aug 29
6:40 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Tickets
Tue, Aug 30
7:10 pm
New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Tickets
Wed, Aug 31
7:10 pm
New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Tickets
Thu, Sep 1
4:10 pm
New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Tickets
Fri, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 3
6:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 4
4:08 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 7
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 9
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 10
5:40 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 11
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3




You Have Found The LA Dodgers 2022 Tickets Page. Here You'll See Presented All www.FindTicketsFast.com's Tickets For The 2022 LA Dodgers Schedule And The Date & Time Of The Event. The Entries Are Sorted In Ascending Order From The Initial To The Last By Day. If You Have A Desire To View The Times For LA Dodgers Tickets 2022 In Calendar View Your Welcome To Click The Calendar View Logo At The Uppermost Part Of The Listings In The Right Side Top Corner. This Will Show The Total LA Dodgers 2022 Schedule Laid On Top Of A Computer-Generated Calendar So Guests Can See A Full Months Dates At A Time. Once You Select The Date That You Want Off The LA Dodgers Schedule 2022 Dates Then Press The View Tickets Button To Be Taken To The Seats Listings Page Which Will Show You All The 2022 LA Dodgers Tickets That We Currently Have For Your Specific Date. Here Everyone Can Glance At The Tickets From The LA Dodgers 2022 Schedule Date That You Picked Which Can Be Arranged In A Couple Different Ways. The Seats Have The Ability To Be Organized By Section, Price, Quantity & Row Which Can Swiftly Shrink Down Your Search To The Exact Style Of LA Dodgers Tickets 2022 That Your Scouring For. When There Are Far Too Still Listed You Can Sometimes Use Find Tickets, LLC's Interactive Seating Map If The Exact Event Includes One. All Anyone Has To Do Is Select On The Precise Areas That You Feel Like Sitting In For This Particular Date & Time On The 2022 LA Dodgers Schedule. When You Have Seen All Your Possibilities And Are Ready To Secure Your LA Dodgers 2022 Tickets, Click The Buy Button For www.FindTicketsFast.com's System To Take You To Our Company's Locked Ticket Processing Page. As You Do So Please Confirm That You Double Check The Seats Your Securing With The LA Dodgers Schedule 2022 Calendar Date That You Dream To See To Make Certain It's The Same. You Do Not Want To Purchase The Incorrect 2022 LA Dodgers Tickets For The Incorrect Event Date.

Similar Events
Follow Us
Twitter Facebook MySpace Google+
Our Guarantee
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Recently Viewed Links