FindTicketsFast.com
Home

Birmingham Ticket Broker

We are the Lowest Total Price. We scan dozens of competitors daily to ensure we have the cheapest total price after shipping and service fees are included.
Last price scan: Jan 19, 12:48pm EST. Report lower price.

Date Event  
Fri, Oct 23
3:30 am
PARKING: UAB Blazers vs. Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns
Legion Field Stadium Parking Lots - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 23
7:00 pm
UAB Blazers vs. Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns
Legion Field Stadium - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Drivin' N' Cryin'
Ghost Train Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Drivin' N' Cryin'
Ghost Train Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Tue, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Jimmie Allen
Tin Roof - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Wed, Oct 28
6:30 pm
The Marcus King Band
Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 30
8:00 pm
CBDB
Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Chris Knight
Zydeco - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 31
6:00 pm
The Stolen Faces
Ghost Train Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, Nov 1
3:30 am
2020 UAB Blazers Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
UAB Bartow Arena - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Wed, Nov 4
8:00 pm
JJ Grey & Mofro
Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Nov 6
7:30 pm
CashBack
Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Nov 13
9:30 pm
Govinda
Zydeco - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Nov 14
3:30 am
PARKING: UAB Blazers vs. North Texas Mean Green
Legion Field Stadium Parking Lots - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Nov 14
2:00 pm
UAB Blazers vs. North Texas Mean Green
Legion Field Stadium - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Nov 27
3:30 am
PARKING: UAB Blazers vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Legion Field Stadium Parking Lots - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Nov 27
2:30 pm
UAB Blazers vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Legion Field Stadium - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Tue, Dec 1
3:30 am
TicketSmarter Birmingham Bowl (Date: TBD)
Legion Field Stadium - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Dec 5
4:30 pm
Vulcan City Showcase
Zydeco - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Taylor Hicks
The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Andy Shauf & Faye Webster
Saturn - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Brian Regan
Alabama Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
8:00 pm
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
7:30 pm
Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus
The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
8:00 pm
The Lacs
Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
7:00 pm
Aeg 25th Anniversary Concert: Peabo Bryson, Will Downing & Najee
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
8:00 pm
Jo Koy
Alabama Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
8:00 pm
David Ryan Harris
Workplay Theatre - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
9:00 pm
Dabin, Nurko & Last Heroes
Saturn - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
8:00 pm
Brandy Clark
Saturn - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
8:00 pm
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band
Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
3:00 pm
Darci Lynne
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 1, 2021
8:00 pm
The Lone Bellow
Saturn - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 2, 2021
8:30 pm
R&B Only
Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
7:00 pm
Trey Kennedy
Alabama Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
7:30 pm
Gin Blossoms
Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 16, 2021
8:00 pm
The Monkees
Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
3:30 am
Magic City Classic: Alabama A&M Bulldogs vs. Alabama State Hornets
Legion Field Stadium - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
8:00 pm
Kyle Kinane
Saturn - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
8:00 pm
Amy Grant
The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 23, 2021
8:00 pm
Leonid & Friends - A Tribute to Chicago
Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
8:00 pm
Andrew Bird
The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
8:00 pm
Boney James
The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 26, 2021
8:00 pm
John Mark McMillan
Workplay Theatre - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30, 2021
8:00 pm
Taylor Hicks
Avondale Brewing Company - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, May 2, 2021
8:00 pm
The Mountain Goats
Saturn - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Mon, May 3, 2021
6:30 pm
All That Remains, Butcher Babies & Saul
Zydeco - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Mon, May 3, 2021
8:00 pm
Tennis & Molly Burch
Saturn - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Tue, May 4, 2021
8:00 pm
Sibling Rivalry Tour: Bob The Drag Queen & Monet X Change
The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Wed, May 5, 2021
8:00 pm
Colin Hay
The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

FindTicketsFast.com Is Your World Wide Web Birmingham Ticket Brokers Agents For Each Huge Event That Is Done In Birmingham And The Surrounding Metro Area. We Carry Tickets To Events Booked In Birmingham So We Are Called By Customers To Be Included In The Ticket Brokers In Birmingham. Including One Of The Most Fresh And Comprehensive Inventory Of Event Tickets On Online For Birmingham Events That FindTicketsFast Is [Listed|Shown|When Possible Customers Punch In Ticket Brokers Birmingham. Our Agency Event Tickets Can Be Sorted By Location And Price To Aid You In Securing The Exact Event Your Searching For Or Any Huge Event, Counting Theater, Sports & Concerts, You Want To See In The Whole City And Close By Metro Area Of Birmingham.


If You Have Some Queries About Tickets On Our Ticket Broker Birmingham Page, Or Everything About An Event Going On In Birmingham Please Reach Out To Our Client Service Dept. For Current Information, And Basic Info About Your Purchase From The Ticket Brokers Birmingham Web Page. Our Informed Reps. Will Assist You With Your Ticket Purchase By The Telephone Or With A Couple Pushes Of The Mouse You Can Order Your Tickets From Our Birmingham Ticket Brokers Webpage Website Page Over Our Protected Ticket Booking Software Using The Latest Protective Software Which Is Equally Safe As Booking Straight From Ticket Brokers In Birmingham That Are In An Agency.

Hot Current Events Links

Birmingham Event Categories

Besides Receiving Details From Our Company's Ticket Broker Birmingham Event Website Page, Details Is Also Available From Our Customer Service Agency Employees. Our Reps. Can Provide You With Important Info About Event Dates, Seat #'s, Venue Charts As Well As Help You Select The Right Seats If You Are Not Acquainted With A Specific Arena That Is Retailed By Birmingham Ticket Agencies. As Birmingham Ticket Brokers We Carry A Large Assortment Of Birmingham Event Tickets Which Include Sold Out, Premium And Cheap Tickets That We Can Locate Tickets For Events In The Metro Area For Just About Anyone Needing To Book Tickets From A Ticket Brokers In Birmingham Agent On The Internet Or Over The Phone. Find Tickets, LLC Is 1 Of The #1 Ticket Brokers Birmingham Event Agencies With A Website.

Birmingham
Tuscaloosa

- Birmingham Ticket Broker Ordering Information -
- 2020 Birmingham Schedule Information -
- For More Cities And Events -

Follow Us
Twitter Facebook MySpace Google+
Our Guarantee
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Recently Viewed Links